Would you like to eat in my café?

Publié le

I really like that !

Daphné Décor&Design

I have a dream: building one day a green wall in my courtyard or on a wall inside my house.  I would like also to hear the water running off.  I love green walls, it gives me an impression of rest and peace.

This was a project I had to do for my school. The height of the space was high enough to have a first floor.

I choose to do an organic cafe boutique and I realized my dream… incorporating a green wall on one of the highest wall. On the ground floor, the cafe, the kitchen, the cold room and the employee room, on the 1st level, the boutique and the restrooms.

The furniture  the open stairs and the doors are made of recycled wood. The walls are rough grey bricks to have a feeling that you are outside.  The floors are terracotta tiles to add a warm feeling to the spaces.  Oh yes and…

Voir l’article original 57 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire